Is mein kia SEDHI laga kar baithtay hien .......... Ya phir Jetpack sae urh kar baithtay hien ???????????????
Oops u Naughty Boy .. No Hotel ... (u gv 2C a very Best Chance To Comment On That)
A Nice Resuratant Will Be more Preferable ..
Now we should discuss & Concentrate According To Thread how to make the Devils Pride To Look & Perform Best On/Off road
But u can do that right..?
self edit
she is already perfect and 100%
Yes it's possible ...
go and meet gas khan, he will give you more mazza.
volvo was with him from last couple of weeks, he can give you reviewes about gas khan's services.
lol, he is not shaikh of UAE he is pathan, for such an offer he will send you a ticket too.
what do you like in sweets?
a dry fruite will work for you? aloo bukhara, kishmish ya chawarra etc
gas khan was saying 2c ka maza kisi main nhe
bas karday 2c
after meeting you he also told me volvo was very nice and smooth and yes i treated him very well after doing my voodoo which i very good do do with him.
yeh lannay aur dannay walli batt kis nay sharoo ki thee?
Dear all pakwheel users.i need terios kid.Also guide me which one is best 660cc or 1000cc?if i buy a 660 then whether parts and maintenance will be issue or not?if i buy 1000cc then automatic or mannual?
if any body want to sale then kindly contact me shoaibzmr@gmail.comalso tell me that what will be the expected price for 2003 2004 modelthanks
where are the replies gone ?
^ u didnt get me
sheri bhai ur rides are always classicliek rx8 my fav of all timecl9MARK xLCR1all are stunning
sheri bhai wen u r going to install these BIG rims and tyres ?