Mashallah.....its the best of the best thread on pakwheels.....Allah help u and bless u a lot.....
Ma Shah Allah,,,,,,,keep posting pics
u r lucky dear, Allah yeh safar aap ke liye aasan kare aur aapki haazri qabool karei have done umrah begininning of this year and next time i wish to do it from dubai by road...I have many friends who are living in dubai.. Can i go with them from dubai to KSA by road if i get business visa for saudi arabia??
[I]Dear All Thanks for sharing useful information & warm wishes.
@ shk_54, ill try check if you can travel by road on business visa to KSA.[/I]
Finally got the registration process completed today, you have to apply for the round trip letter from police to cross the border. Tomorrow is the day to buy essentials & after the letter issued ill update the Pre departure checks for vehicle.
Sir, mind borrowing an HD camera from someone for the trip? i think it would be worth it
Ma Sha Allah !!!
Have a safe trip and may Allah Almighty accept your prayers !!!
Masha Allah Very nice. do pray for Pakistan over there .
waiting for the real journey ! mashallah,,,,,, dont forget to pray for pakistan and pw friends
please pray for Muslim Ummah
The most pious thread on pakwheels !I must say you are very lucky to have this trip,remember all of us in your prayers! ALLAH QABOOL KARAY INSHAALLAH!
Updates??
Sent from my HTC Explorer A310e using Tapatalk 2
Have a safe Journey..
Have a safe journey ,,,,, I am in Dammam KSA,, if you need any help please call me. My cell #0545412435.
[I](Thanks to Allah)Me & my family performed Umrah & we will be leaving from Medina to UAE tomorrow. Got a detail journey images & videos, will post soon. @masra75 Thank you for your message, might need some info on route from Medina to Riyadh. Thanks again.
Janj[/I]
Umrah Mubarak ho
Apko Umrah mubarak ho ! Allah sab ko Umrah krnay ki taufeek ata farmaye (Ameen)
Mubrook!