@sardarsaeed
@sheryar : bhai challan walay banday nay kiya kaha :)? License waghara apnay pass tou nahi rakh laitay highway petrol walay ?
No he didn't even asked me for registration as I hv ETAG on car so he just asked for car plate number and that's all&The fine amount will be adjusted from my ETAG pre-submitted amount in advance so no headaches.
nice ride man, love it. whats the next modification plan?
Body kit & Rims !
Anxiously waiting for them
OOooO brothats car is SUPER DUPER HOTwana kiss its owner :*and y u dnt try 200+ at night when there is no speed camera
I did that speed at night in evening while from mardan till Peshawar ... Lolz
superb... (H)always been fan of your ride
v nice loved it
@V8thnks bro
@hidalgo
great car awesome mods, when can I get a ride in it???
Any time ...
Sheryar bhai post a video of ur car with its sound ... wana listen the sound of ur car ...
Sure y not .. Soon
Ive never driven above 80 XD
she worths more than 1.8 Million. MashAllah shez in top class condition.I will be happy to pay for a well kept car
Man the roads of Motor ways are awesome When will we get such roads in Sindh
@jaggiHmmmmmmm.....
@fahadsoulnatcher911Yes the MW roads r goodSoon ur end will be enough good to drive cars smoothly ...
when u guys vl stop voting MQM