I sold my rx8
That's a news bro. Btw, I came to know yesterday about the offer
I'm sure you'll miss her big time!
So what's coming next
Hey bro .... Missing her badly yar ButGood thing is that new owner is very young & he will take a very good care of her ... Price was also gud .. .& about new car .. She is already home now ..hahahahha ... Surprise ..lolz
:-# Where is the surprise?
New owner would be a happy guy.
Already bought next one, that's fast... Waiting for pics
That was one lovely RX!So whats next?
Surprise ....surprise......surprise?......and nice avatar.......agg ki tallian mar raha hay.......hahahahahahahahahaha
konse city ka boy le k gya.........
i bought it from sheryar bhai
Congrats buddy... I will miss doing photoshoot rx8 Enjoy ur new ride. Its unique !
Well Islamabad DHA-1
Haris Malik Is New Owner
Where is your new ride ?
yeah show us ur ride
oh u sold it Y
when u r revealing the surprize bro ??hope ur new car will also b the unique in the town INSHALLAH
@volverine..... bhai i already took some pix of new beauty but abi permission nae hai upload ki lolx
Soon I will disclose my selection of car .. There will be some rare optin to be found in my new ride .. Hope so ..
Shery bhai cleaning his new purchase (H) its just a teaser !
Damn!The suspense
Is it a Civic