TIC gel poured on MF.
After cleaning the dash with dry mf and then applied the TIC
using as a conditioner.
wah bhui wah, Masha ALLAH
pouring it on a soft MF.
After applying the conditioner,it leaves behind a very smooth natural look of leather over the dash unlike some shiny stuff which looks very cheap
MashAllah Very nice Amir bhai. Maan gayay. Can you list down the products that can be used in various steps. Their price and availability. And your recommendations
Sent through Tapatalk
Thanks nomee,will do it for you,at the moment facing some upload issues.
There is a organic scent cup i keep in the car as an air freshner.
@skill : bhai cabin mein engine noise aati hai 01-05 civic ki tarha ya nahi liana mein ?
yes it too have noisy drive,afterall its a suzuki:)
For how much did you buy it for ?
pkr 550 for half litter:)
yuppppppppppp:-#:-#:-#cabin is very noisy as compared to honda broafter driving so many hondas when i again exp liana it was like some one is hammering my head badly (too much engine noise inside cabin)n 2nd thing i noticed the release of 2nd gear is quite smooth n u dont feel n e jerks while in liana:'(else car is koooolthese 2 think i didnt noticed that time when i owned it coz i bought liana that time after using baeno
Masha Allah Aamir Bhai your car is great and nicely maintained. I am missing mine