So tell me what should i buy. Never tried any thing yet. Went to Hyperstar to buy but when reached there changed my plan.
immad call me,ive got tons of new info for u,lets detail our rides together,check my thread to see the results,v v impressive
o yes sir it does,i just entered detailing ,will be working on it from now on till my ride is scratchless n till one can c his face in the paint thankz for the appreciation bro
It was nyce to meet u guys
Wasay bhai hum logoon say be thori ker baat kya kareen chup chup rehtay haan humaray sath
btw took only two pics of Suneel bhai's corvette
[QUOTE=Mannerism;2983624][IMG]http://a4.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash4/313279_10150366590710519_664635518_10355401_2214872_n.jpg[/IMG]
Mannerism bro...loved ur MarkX never seen any X with Sunroof before....wheel spin was great.
MashAllah...Aamir bhai ..thumbs up....its really tough to clean engine bay esp in Pak.
btw I didn't open my hood coz it was super dirty
@ jaggi
how are the parts going which we detailed at the meet, side side view mirror housing and the tyre, did you feel a difference when you went back home?
His markx is one of the bestest ive been in.
the only one with a rear view wiper.
let me know, the detailing crew would come to the rescue. (H)
thnkx alot jaggi and yawar wheelspin ki video honi chahiye thi yar
wheelspin
//youtu.be/http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=vcI4zLzeTsQ
power
//youtu.be/http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=pyRIHaD0BFI
han missed it yaar.chal next time sahi.
Sorry my bad! Was that graphite grey Alto with smoked headlamps yours?It looks awesome.Very little photos of it though.Would love to see some more pictures of it.
Thanks a lot bro.
Oh yes, trust me, its paint now is much better than when it got out of the showroom, courtesy our hero here.
Anyone who can please guide me about that set which was gifted to JZ, its price n aval in islamabad/peshawar or even lahore?
and a query to the detailer party as you guyz are authority on the subject what are your views regarding the royal shield treatment?
chalo aglei dafa pouri taqreer hauge
Actually im alergic to ppl who like to race but when pop the hood its all stock lolz.Dont tell me vette n mark x were also stock as they r already beasts
nyce videos
0-100 around 6 secs
nice meet
5.8 sec
Thanks Bro.