Here's a final-statement for Benz guys ;
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=th1rYrv-oXY
^Just hear dat l6 roaring ... freakin awesome ... love bimmers ... bimmers for lyf !!! (-;
The super-charged E-55, getting some ass-bashing from naturally-aspirated M5 ;
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=lB11a9caxNM&feature=related
@ freakridemaniac:
Paa jee, you rock like Bimmer does ...!
The only thing I was able to hear in this video, is M5 & yes she was killing a S55 ;
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=sLjkLpFFRLM&feature=related
Someone please tell me the winner, ditching the Ferrari :d ;
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=trJGbtYuSF0&NR=1
@ salman_ksa:
Aray bahi, apna burra waqt deekh kar bagh gai ho kia ...?
check out these video
M3CSL vs RS4http://youtube.com/watch?v=mLToziJ96eI
new M3 E92 vs RS4http://youtube.com/watch?v=axb19DwhqUk
M5 E60 vs S65 AMG http://youtube.com/watch?v=yeEZL9aD4QU
Their accent is so weird...
@ salik990:
Zabardast videos bro, keep up the good work (y) ...!
@Abbas90: yea their accent is funny coz it's Sweden
@Ateekt: thanks dude
MERCEDES RULES
CLICK HERE FOR ONE OF THE MANY REASONS
muahahaha
Im not against beamersbut when it comes to beamer over a MercedesMERCEDES (Y)Always and always MERCEDES
@ateekt, Jiger bura waqt to BMW aur us k lovers ka hai BMW always f*ucked by Mercedes-Benz you want to see how ?
@qwertypoiu, Tu shezada rock on dude :d
@ qwertypoiu:
I'm sorry bro, but Clk-63 black-series has no comparison with a M6, totally different dimensions & price factor ...!
Tu ren day yaar, tu kal bi bagh gia tha ...!
The CLK Black Series is an antique piece only 125 is going to be produce but hey dont talk about price if you are paying that much then you are getting Mercedes-Benz
aaj nahi bagoon ga kasam se :d
clk63 black series is track version n more lighter than M6.....m sure it's fast on the track but on long runs M6 wud reign on it...... i wish they will introduce M6 in CSL version
i wish they will introduce M6 in CSL version
Everyone know, who "owns" the track & if M6-Csl happens, Benz will never even talk about track ...!
@salik990, what makes you think that CLK cant take big and ugly butt-ted M6 oh boy CLK can eat M6 as breakfast...to hell with CSL version and BMWs