V8 and only a muffler :-# ? she need a cat-back thingy for sure (A) for the roar - hope u got my point
1uzfe bro
agreed this car is definaltely missing a roar
anythn but a silent hiper plz btw hashims was selling a dual tip hks copy,that looked like a v good copy,dno about the inlet size though
Black Tints Increases it Beauty !!!
MashAllah Nice ride you got there. Rims are not doing justice with the car IMO
na kar yaar ... aitnay fit lagtay hain .... ya phr humain china ki aitnii adat hoagyaii ha kah achi chezz humain raas nai atii
awesome
the ride and the camera work
Jazak ALLAH all.. thanks a lot for the appreciation.. Masha ALLAH it sure is a looker.. it has 1uzfe living and breathing inside.. and about the engine roar.. well, unfortunately many of you haven't had a chance to hear it roar yet.. and @jz you've heard the sound.. so i bet in your right minds you wouldn't suggest me to put an exhaust on it
gotta say i agree with shicks.. rims suit on the car.. these rims were made for such huge cars.. rather than japanese small cars..
One hot ride absolute luxury with raw power I can guess wats inside the hood and hats off to your photography
photography credit goes to 2 dear friends and pakwheelers and detailers Fahad Mehmood and Umair Jaffar.. i wouldn't know which button to press.. but masha ALLAH they both have a good skill..
Jazak for appreciation of the car
I guess its the BBS color thats NOT appealing to many members , otherwise the rims look sesky, maybe leaving the lip as it is chrome and the center part painted to bronze could do the trick for them
This Car comes into my mind when i see this w126. Good to know we have got something like above in Pakistan.
Masha'Allah
try putting more wider tyres on rear
actually some very nice gentleman stole all 4 original bbs hub caps.. current enkei ones will soon be replaced with RED color BBS centre caps.. they would bring out a lot of effect.. Insha ALLAH..
These rims dont seem to be staggered lala - although they are in the ref pic , and the front lights are too good
yara mei te apni rai diti hai... rims fit hain but not going with the car But if the owner is happy then sanu ki
Thank you hashim... it already has 235 on all 4 wheels..
but still i'll keep in mind when i go to get next set of tires.. it'll be fun.. pic you posted looks awesome
Imagine in winters, this car stops by and the owner wearing a long coat and a hat...Pure Gangsta Scene