thank you madam tahira and Mr Waheed. May ALLAH bless you and give all those who have kindly helped the ajar for the noble cause and make us all caring like them! hats off!! ever wondered why i love PWs so much!!!! its cause of people like you all!!!
i have got late but nice to c pakwheels bros helping u out... i have my own pharmacy plus also got a pharmaceutical bussiness... if needed u can pm me anytime will drop u my numbr. May Allah ease ur problms ameen
couldnt have said it better
Received waheed bhai's medicine as well.. Thank you so much waheed bhai
JanMP has 3 bottles in Hyderabad, if you want, Please contact him.
Hanif bhai I think it's enough for two months now. Xain has also sent a bottle. I will ask him when I run out of it.. Mean while if someone else needs it he can have it..
Sent from my GT-I9300 using Tapatalk 2
If op's supplies are sufficient then please pool the medicine as some other brother may be needing and can be provided instantly from this pool.
yes this medicine should be pooled.. and kept for needing members.. until the recession is over
Nice to see the response.
Allah sub ko jaza day aur inshAllah sub ko shifa day. Ameen
For all Bros I have two bottles of Throxin (Glaxo waloo kee) if any1 needs it let me know. Thanks
IslamabadDwatson and shaheen - blue areaWalton chemist - I-10FC Chemist - Pindora, Saidpur Road Rwalpindi
bhai mere.
I am a bit late in checking this thread. PM me if you need more bottles.
Aoa all i have 14 bottles of thyroxine , if any one need it let me know by replying here, in shaa ALLAH kissi bhi city main send kar doon ga
guys i need a pack of thyroxine urgently for my father who has been using it for the past couple of years after being operated for pituitary adenoma (a kind of brain tumor) ... he has run short of it and currently its not available in the market...if someone knows of a pharmacy in lhr where its available ...plz tell me asap or if anyone of you have it i can collect it by hand from you anywhere in lhr...
regards
Hasnain
Pm the guy above and read the whole thread a few guys have the med and they will ship it to you.. may your father get well soon
thanx for your concern bro!! zain @Lea300 was kind enough for arranging a pack of thyroxine for me.....just collected it from his pharmacy a couple of hours ago..... pw rocks!!!
Yes he sent me aswel, hes a great guy. Im happy pw was able to help you
2 packs of thyroxine available with me in Lahore
They r free inclusive delivery !
03214530584Kindly sms I will call back
AOA bhai Eltroxin mil sakti ha urgent mama ki kal ki reh gai ha kahen say bhi nahi mil rahiplease agar ho sakta ha to reply kar deen pleaseZubair ElahiKashmir Road SNGPL Head Office Lahore03334503091