Ameen and thanks bro...
Though i find it difficult to start it again but i have o finish this project.Duaon mein yaad rakhiye ga.
Woww, great to see you back
By the way where the vehicle is located in Lahore? May I see you and take a look at it too?
after reading the news of ' Abba G taking exit for eternal journey of peace ' every time i visit this thread it makes me sad.
Please prepare the vehicle with same passion as if he is around. Bless you & ' ALLAH (swt) bless the departed soul always '
Thanks Bro
its in workshop at college road.
As i have written in an earlier post that its difficult to start again.....every time i see this jeep it feels like he is asking me the details as he used to do by calling me.InshaAllah as i have promised him the best jeep. By the Grace of God i will.
Dear bro . I want to know about those led and hid s if u plz inform us about their origin. Price. quality. and specifications. I m interested in buying those kind if lights for my sj410 as well. And what about that rear bumber brake & indicator lamp. Are they local brand new ones or genuine used kabli.?
These LED and HID lights are all made in china. LED cree spot is 4600 a piece and HID is 4500 a piece, with one year warranty. the back lamp and indicators are local brand new.
new seats just arrived
Allah kare ab yeh fit bhi ho jaein
Nice looking... How much u paid for these? If u dont mind to mention..
why would i mind :)... 500 Aed a peice ...or 27500 for pair
Emergency Brake lights and Smoke Cab Roof lights.
Steel Wavian Jerry Cans.
@noman8ff urgent help required.... again... noman bhai i want to buy some new shoes. Advise me the size which is best. 235-75-15 would fit in?
Best of luck ... 235/75/15 is best ... i have the same size in my LJ
Sent from my GT-S7562 using PW Forums mobile app
From which workshop in RWP/ISB did you get the denting and body work done from.....