very nice
With the Grace of God first Shipment Arrived in Lahore..
Many thanks brother for your kind wishes Aameen!
It's going to be a one of it's kind jeep as MashAllah you have bought top notch goodies.You will need some heavy n wider bumper and better suspension in front to hold that winch For better Winch power consider this battery :http://www.summitracing.com/int/parts/ult-9002-002/overviewAlso get the Optima Battery Charger, Digital 1200 with it (if it's 220V)InshAllah will keep in touch.Best regardsAdnan Khan
Yes indeed... bumpers will be arriving shortly... and for battery i have bought a dual battery system. The batteries are already bought and shipped to Lahore they are Bosch S5.
Beauty Products.
Haha, once you decided to complete the project, you are really giving it your full.
Alhumdolila..
It was supposed to be like this or even better for him "DAD"
InshaAllah no stone unturned.
after a long wait finally work started ...seats fitting " like a glove"
Please can you guide me where can I get the fuel cap cover
from ebay..Amazon or any relative living in US..and if u can't get it from any of these " khadim hazir ha"
if you are talking about the one that i got for my jeep...