@ateekyou are one lucky dudei almost envy you
@ ELblingo:
Thanks mate! If you were around, I could arrange a ride for you! (y)
I remember a M5 here in Pakistan being sold of for 10.5 million!! (Y)
Achievable...not far!!INSHAALLAH!!
still 1 M5 is with my friend in islooo
^Any pics?By the way how much did it cost him?
I think, there is just 1 M5 in Pakistan with "Zeedan1" tag-plate!
not 1 M5 in Pakistan....i think there's black one in Lahore...i m not sure if it's M5 or just the M body kits coz there's only one pic which i found from the TDCP drag races thread
aup log kis lurkee ki baaath ker rai hai ider.....kon kis ko purpose ker ra hai ?
Salik that is an M5 - Fenders have grill, & the side mirrors!!Sweet love!!
@ salik990 & ToofaneBatameezi:
I'm damn sure the black E-60 up there is not a M5, but a modded 5-series! |-)
This is how a "real" M5 looks like, check the difference now; :)
wow. wanted to add a picture but idk why its not showing up.
@ateekt: i know this wasnt an M5 but i wasnt sure....coz there was only one pic.....yea this is 5 series wit M body kit n i was surprised to see tht even the side mirror is like M5
thanks for the thought ateek bhai
Ateekt: I have seen that kit...let me find the manufacturer!!
The M kit does not at all give those Fender grills!! (Y)
@ ToofaneBatameezi:
The kit you're talking about is Ac-Schnitzer & off course, the M-Sports package comes with M5 fenders! (y)
Check the "fender-grill" placement & the "side-skirt" difference between M5 & a normal 5-Series!
The real M5: :)
The 5-Series:
nothing beats a bimmer!
My pleasure buddy!
I have been reading on the internet; So far only few have managed to use forced-induction in the E60 M5!!Engineers have acknowledged that M5's S85B50 has acres of power left in it..but so far only [b]"Currency Motor Cars, USA" "G-power Hurricane(Insanely expensive 32k+ euros for the Twin superchargers)" "ASR Stage-2 NOS KIT(Adds 150 WHP)" ...Any other you might know off? I am definitely missing one here, But the point here is that why are they so expensive? then one may believe M5 has yet to prove in the tunning world? :S
Tuning for Euro cars is expensive, cuz' it's done to last! And of course, it's way beyond lips & wings!
Done to last: :S
contradictory statement!!However they are done to last...the japs; amreekans both are as well done to last & easily achieved..But I have always seen the Germans tumbling in the tuning arena, either they are expensive or a lot of time is required to study for quality & perfection...but Jap and Amreekan cars capture the tunning market very easily with quality and power!!