May Allah grant him Jannat
I don't believe this....I lost my another great friend ... inalilah ie wa ina ilehe rajeoon
Inna Lilla-he Wa-ena Alaihy Rajioo
smartracer_225Kindly Its A Not A Time To Show Us This All....!! We All Know This Quiet Well...!!Its Not A Time To Act Like That....!! Can't Bring Him Back....!!
yaar chor day yeh races khuda ka wasta hai. kitni jaanein aur zaya kero ***
INNA LILLAHE WA INNA ILEHE RAJEON
Really a shocking news. Very hard to believe. Pakwheels has lost another good member.
May his soul rest in peace, Ameen.
inalilah ae wa ina ilehe rajeoon
very very sad indeed ... may God give his family n friends patiance to cope with this loss .. another pakwheeler loses his life so everyone be safe rather then sorry .
NO WAY. this means 'And To Him Belongs All That Is In The Universe And To Him Shall Everything Return.'
all members (and non-members) are correct; you recite it when someone dies or you lose something.
can some1 plz tell the janaza time and address ??
inalilah ie wa ina ilehe rajeoon Allah bless his soul Ameen
very sad
It's mentioned in the original post.
People What We Can Do Now Is Recite Some Quranic Verses For Abdullah Bhai...!!MAY ALLAH Accept Them...!!Just Pray For His Maghfirat And Recite Some Verses/Aayat For Abdullah Bhai...!!
@Ser_Gtr: Friend I did not mean that it will fun to watch, but for some unknown reason was interested to be part of his buriel ceromony. Had a chat with him few times.... he was friendly guy.
No hard feeling.
May God gives our friend to loveliest place to spent the here-after - Aman
My Bad... Sorry For That...But I Can't Watch Things Like That....
Inna lillahi wa inna ilayhi raji'un..
inalilah ie wa ina ilehe rajeoon.....shocked to hear this tragic news...so sad
inna Lillahi wa inna ilayhi rajiun
Just cant believe it !!
@salman_ksaevery body must know the cause of it, just few days before he posted ""ACTION and DRIFTING"", and now u see.....