road also started getting rough
as they allow chitral side traffic to cross first so we started meeting vehicles coming from chitral side .
The Total Out Look of the vehicle change after crossing the tunnel ...can be seen through upcoming vehicles
Heavy Machinery all around as we getting near and near to the tunnel
Long que of Vehicles...
So, at last you started a well awaiting thread.Thanks for a good share.You took about three hours to cross the tunnel(Including waiting in que). How much time you waited for
almost 2 hour and thirty minutes..we have to wait as they open the other side first and its one way traffic..
thanks aamir bhai. hoping to visit Gujrat in coming few days Insha Allah at Lords restaurant:P
Some Narrow Crossings
a little stop over.
and the wait at the tunnel started......
long ...long que of trucks /buses/vans every where
a little boy spending his time while waiting in que
First View of the Tunnel...
farooq05 bro, plz check Post # 26 above for detail of this master-piece.
taimoor bhai / imran bhai, i v checked ur mentioned thread, fantabulous captures r there, plz post those pics here as well
finally our side started moving toward tunnel...
Chalo ChaloTunnel mey ChaloChalo Chalo ..............