The beautiful and stunning Rainbow Lake
In the memories of Martyred
Car Parking..... Rainbow Lake
Meadows in Domail.
Subhan Allah
Car Parking area very smartly organize each and everything.
Beautiful passage approaching to Lake
Charming weather was welcoming us.
Simply Subhan Allah
Awesome and stunning beauty of Domail and Rainbow Lake. The peaks are so closed that one can go on top in less than 2 hours.
The same rock....... From standing on the top of this rock you can have very beautiful view of lake.
Thoroughly enjoying this thread
Thank you Aamir bhai. Insha Allah within few days will complete the thread.
Breath taking Rainbow Lake and all around. One can really enjoy the serene environment and the calmness of the lake and surroundings.
It was raining here and this fellow in white jacket assessed our arrival and brought 2 umbrellas for us. We didn't take umbrella because we wanted to enjoy rain. It was too cold and wind was blowing at full pace.
Colors of everything was so fresh and adorable. Subhan Allah
The Rainbow Lake
Stunning, Charming, Admiring, Adorable......etc
Simple no words for the beauty to explain.
The source water of Rainbow Lake can be seen right in the middle of the picture
My Beloved took me there. Thank You my Jero for helping to make this beautiful dream come ture.
The wonderful, breathtaking, magnificent, stunning, amazing or whatever you can define.
Subhan Allah & Masha Allah