very nice going, bilal, hope to c u soon.....
Inshallah will meet you on Sunday
Malam Jabba
Swat Cinema (Har Dam Khair)
very nicely captured Bilal.
Thanks a lot Imran Bhai
Very nice meeting and travelling with you on soan valley trip,there are many ''extreme'' clicks, you have shared on this thread,keep up good work.I am missing mahudand,i have some memorable trips of mahudand.
bilal add me @ FB raheel.asghar@gmail.com
Thanks Amir Bhai, Me too enjoyed a lot your company:)
Mahodand is indeed a memorable place !!!
Rahil Bhai request sent on your FB...
Hello dear another important thing to note after timings of transport is the fare. You have not mentioned what you afforded for travelling and hoteling there. Please give a short information to have an idea if someone is willing to get there on his own car. the rents and jeep fares are important. Thanks
Dear We booked room on PKR 2500 / Per night & for Mahudand lake Hiace service runs from Kalam & cahrges Rs 300/ per person for return journey. jeep will charge approx 4000 for lake:)
Plz visit And you will Got All answersMy friends & tourz
Current updates about swat n kalam area . . .
Thank you brother. Lucrative information
wah yaar...beautiful... mujhey apna tour yaad aa gaya sawat ka...
Hows the road condition of swat kalam road , good enough to go with family?
Amazing shots bro .....
but Swat seems a bit undeveloped / poor as compare to Kaghan....Every thing seems blackesh/muddish ...
superb photos...no words to describe this beauty
Road til Bahrain are very good, but beyond Bahrain road is very bad, suitable for 4x4, but any vehicle can got upto kalam.