Pyramid shaped mountain is K2....2nd highest mountain in the world :D....Pilot didn't get too close so had to take the snap from a long distance
Finally reached Skardu!!!
spectacular views from the hotel!!!
Mighty River Indus at Skardu!!!
Wah kia pics hein..zabardast...The plane's wing seems like it's gonna touch the mountain.amazing..And 2nd thought which came to my mind is that insan ki ego jitni marzi bari ho jaye..Allah ki qudrat kaye samanye uski koi orat nahi..
aala ha yaar
Great Pictures, i'm sure you had had a lot of fun ...
@imtishal: rightly said dude!!!@iphone: thnx buddy@choc: yup...enjoyed alot.....will post more pics of deosai and hushe
now quickly moving onto deosai!!!
it was justttttttttttttttt awesome!!! MashAllah Pakistan is the most beautiful place on earth!!!
Great pictures of a beautiful place!
Thanks for sharing these beautifull pictures
posting hushe pics.....the following pic contains the glacier pic!!!
Masherbrum (7821m) high peak hidden in clouds!!!
Masherbrum still hidden in clouds.....These pics were taken from hushe village which is 3050m high above sea level!!!
suddenly we got a glimpse of Masherbrum (7821m high) coming out of clouds........it was an amazin sight.......i was totally stunned!!!
amaazing......
nery nice
stunning pictures.....best flight in the world "ISL to Skurdu "....