He owns my all performance stuff costing around 100K +
You are allow to do so becoz you knows better (3 years ago................
Yep it was a long but full of fun and knowledge it helps me to know things very well a journey from Carb to Turbo lolxxxxxxx;)
now this is anytime better then those G13bs g15a etc crap
Bro G13B is not a Crap. People here dont know how to handle this :-#
^ People Don't Know so Much How To Handle Stuff exactly....!!everything complicated is crap here
suzuki alto main kuch modify ho sakta hai? internally
zubair bahi..need few pics. now
@low
come on post them...
He's Zubair Bhai Engine should Be In Mounting Process So Calm Your Horses....!!He or Shobi Might Update some Pics soon.....!!
thanks for rectification i will upload t soon
ji ji
Alrite then , m uploading the pics now .!
Here is the picture of the car when i had it !
Here is a picture of my store room which is dedicated to car parts :), you will find everything from a complete A/C unit to street tires to some slicks , intercoolers,turbos etc etc
38 mm External Wastegate
The Big Front Mount Intercooler !
GReddy TypeRS Blow Off Valve !
Oil Catch Can
Manual Boost Controller
FPR
Garret Turbo from an SR20