Weight sensor connections etc I guess so
Bro engine oil 3.5 liter or r liter for axio ?
Get 4 Liter can, pour in 3.5 Liter. Then check in the morning, top up until the Guage shows maximum. Around 3.5 to 3.7 is the full capacity
JazakAllah
Asalamlakum I wanna ask somethingHas anyone taken their axio hybrid to northern ares ?
I think it can easily go. If Mira can go then of course Axio can go too.Onky you will have to take care of ground clearance. Some roads in the north have bumps.
Can i do tunning of axio i have used it for 7000 k.m so should i go for tunning etcI have changed oil on timeBut not done tunning etc
2014 Toyota Fielder Hybrid for sale,June 2017 fresh import, car is in mint condition, with Auction sheet, Deman 20lac negotiable Contact. 03469038606
Bro why you need tuning, is anything wrong with car. All you need to do is look after oil and filters.
I just wanted to know Car is Alhamdulillah fine
Axio Hybrid 2014 is an excellent car. I imported one in August 2017, still unregistered but I have driven it and enjoyed it, I have reached top speed of 160 kms on it.Very nice ride.
Can any one tell me where the engine number of Corolla Axio Hybrid is written ?
On right side of the engine, I. E. On 4th cylinder.You can easily see it. If you feel any difficulty pm me, there are also videos on internet to locate engine number of 1NZ FXE engines
Dear Iam not able to find the engine number, i need it for registration process. Kindly some one to post the picture of place where engine number is written , Help needed
check here
I am not able to , actually with the direction you indicated with Dipstick , I was not able to see the number from the corner, is it possible to see it from below after putting the car on maintenance pit
No, it is seen from the top, send me your whatsapp number I'll guide you to locate it
Check your whatsapp
I like fielder hybrid and would like to know some pros and cons from the owner. Currently I own 2016 Altis 1.6.