@ umair .. check ur PM
Momin is Handeling the engine wel.
Momin ??
Car is looking superb Mashallah. I like the orange color idea. Curious about what radiator cooling fans will you use
very well going . . . .u really knw how to restore . .old beauties . .nd giving them . .power . .best of luck . . .nd really likes ur toyota cressida...............
Momin Is The Right Hand To FaizUllah .. (If em Not Wrong)
@ khanrocks
Kindly pm me you cell no. I Need Your Advice !!!
how come it's RHD ??and is it FWD or RWD ??
finally faizullah is on PW ..... Momin is the engine guru .... both really nice guys .
its converted to RHD and its RWD
Ohh saad02 surfaces
Well it's RHD cuz we converted it from LHD to RHD
And it's RWD no wonder it's getting a V8 transplant
Got a Fuel Cell for the Celica ...
The stock fuel Tank was in the way of installing a Dual exhaust so we pulled the stock furl tank and this fuel cell would be going in along with a Walbro external fuel pump ..
Stunning
thankx bro...
and awsome tank u got der...cant wait to get it fixed..
awsome project ... Mashallah
So U boUgHt iT FinAlLy ....IT's gOoD ..
SO ab khairati petrol bhi milega celica se?? Nice purchase (Y)
Yasir Bhai no updates
@dany_khann .... soon will post them
exhaust work is being done on the car, straight pipes ... it would be loud very loud but my point being a V8 should sound like the way it does
Any suggestions ...
Straight piping is the best option there if you really want it to roar like a V8 & if you have deaf neighbors