Ahsan Bhai ... abhi Buhaat Kuch rehtaa hay .. stay tuned ....
InshAllah when its Done ... you would be Amazed
THUMBS up. engine work is nicely done and also loving the sound mate .which tranny are you using??? yasir....
@khanrock
Inshallah bro...........
If you are able to fit a thermo couple fan with slim radiator. Nothing like it.
Great progress and would love to see the beast in person with Akif sahab InshAllah
Yasir bhai... that is just B-E-A-U-TIFUL!!! Dair Aala!!
i just hope the project i'm working on picks up some pace and turns out as nice as yours...
Good Luck to you!!
Sir Jee ... I have tht already on my things to do list
And SIR Jee u are always welcome to visit
Thanks Hassan
Lalay great work going...
love the sound
nice project ...
madddd maddd sound just zaberdast v nice:)
Yasir Bhai dair alla mashALLAH
Thanks guys ...
Yasir Bhai red Celica sold or not?
red celica?? yay kab??
sorry my bad.. i was going to write this to Tariq bhai LoLx
:P. I was also like ... Yay kab lol
sorry bhai got carried away
updates?
Check last 2 pages ... Exhaust install ...
Rest work would restart after eid now ...