cogratz, another awesome project complete. car lookin excellent.
Finally ... Congrats
BEST THREAD EVAR!!!!!!!MASHALLAH MASHALLAH!!!!!! You sir have left me speechless! SO tastefully done MashAllah!!!!!
Can we please have some interior shots aswell bro ?
MASHALLAH , outcome is awesome . Congrats Yasir bhai
Please post VDO.
Nice rims and they suits very well on celica.
wah ji wah wat a car
one word "LUSH"
mashallah nicely done.
maashAllAH
Looks very nice MashaAllah! But please atleast cover both the cars if you're going to store them.
maar ditta ay is photo shoot neMA awesum
@ Owais_Yunus buddy already did on the same time of parking !
//youtu.be/http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=SMjeOrIhXMI
@khanrocks, alaka where did you get the minilites? need a set with 100 pcd... would appreciate the help..
Zabardast!The final outcome is great.@taimoor Awesome pictures mate.You made her look more beautiful.
thnx buddy.. appreciated
MashAllah/.......also show the blue one.........
Thanks All for you kind Words ... there are many pakwheelers and friends who helped me all along the way and i really thank again all of them ...
@ Taimoor ... your clicks make it look more Awesome ...
Waiting for Oracles Comments though
Good work. Best of luck
MASHALLAH very nice ride yar, its really heart warming to hear a V8 roar to life. I really hope to see a day when these would be running in every car in Pakistan