did they make the whole seats by themselves if yes then where and for how much
how did you guys lower rear of car?. custom made coilovers?
Just came across this thread sir.. Lovely beast. Amazing work done all along. Hats off sir Hats off. Thank you for sharing thisEhsan
Sir got them done in Dubai by a company which makes custom seats ..
yes Sir desi made custom coil overs is the way to go
Thank you ehsan sir ... I really appriciate your kind words ...
After a bit of refurbishment...Yasir bhai Thank you so much once again!
@ansarghaniis this for your ride?wat size these rims?
i got same Specs ie PCd, Size, lip size, Enkei apache 2 for sale.
@Ali22These are 13"..
Fresh Clicks (Courtesy Taimoor Khan)
Masha ALLAH....
KhanRocks...Excellent projects well done..hard works payed off roughly how much power you think the cars making..
sir mashaALLAH lovely car and amazing project... how much did it cost to import rims duty charges etc? I want to send some but have no idea kindly share please
Ma sha Allah..what about some pics of the blue cressida parked next?
Welcome Back
jaw-dropping ride
appp say jb be yaa car khreednii ha manayy he khreednii ha . .jb . .dil bhar gya to bta danaaa . .yaad ha naaa . .iam save money for thattt...........
Taking Good care of your Orange candy
Gorgeous, how about some latest detailed pics of the interior,The engine bay is astonishingly clean, how often do you drive this beauty?
indeed a beauty