WAILAIKUM ASSALAMsorry no experience of mechanics.
Go to asghar butt carbouretor wala,near Miani Sahab graveyard.Please do make appointment and than go.Cell 03004525762.And please share your experience
Ji Bhai kal visit kron ga phr experience bhi share kron ga
Universal autos near mazang, they are experts in carburetors specially 86's....but they are very expensive.
There is only one man i find in lahore who is specialist in carburater..that is Mushtaq near Nimra Masjid Mazang road.
Hassan bhai mri 86 corolla AC pr heatup ho rhi hy single pass wala radiator lga hua hy.Fan automatically kam kr rhy hen.Is mai issue ho skta hy?
it's a different car, actually the successor of Ae86.
Bahi vasa aj b 86 ka he nam da raha ha usa
When Japanese got lucky with AE86, they thought 86 which means HachiRoku in Japanese is lucky word for them. Is leya uno ny isi name pe ek or gari introduce ki. And called it the successor of AE86.Although AE86 is the true legend.
Sorry I didnt look at this forum for couple of months.
No I dont know him. A fellow Pakwheeler once mentioned his name.
something is coming soon insha ALLAH if someone wants to follow the build, at insta follow " hassanae80 "
Salam Everyone,I need help in regard finding a car I saw years ago. It was TOYOTA COROLLA 1983 (5th Generation) & Lahore registered (LHH 1128).
Does anyone know its location or owner?
My 5afe is up for sale. Anyone interested can get me here.You can get the detail and pictures of the engine if you go back in this thread, like really back
i'm gonna make this thread alive again insha ALLAH. just wait for it
Hi all, Im also owner of 86 crolla but very exausted regarding headlights visibility, i don't want to use HIDs as it is not good for coming cars... can any body help me to resolve my issue by using any kind of protection lense?
oh no original projectors doesn't effect the traffic coming from opposite direction.between what is the condition of your original headlights and wiring
check post no #97
Well i will share images of headlights and wiring later to you.