Yes yar this is pushto..
Vah.... difficult though.
@ Hassan1991 your car is fully restored now?
There's long list left i.e Bars I want to install,swap,22vb front and Gt86 rear disc,coilovers,driving buckets seat etc......just interior is the way I wanted (stripped).
Will love to see it completed after waiting deliberately.
Love to show Insha ALLAH soon.
Insha Allah
AoA,Dears, I am from Islamabad.I have seen below add for corolla 86 with modified digital odometer. Needs your help to know that which model odometer is used.https://www.pakwheels.com/used-cars/toyota-corolla-1986-for-sale-in-islamabad-1386563
I wanted to change the engine of 84 corolla earlier it has 12 value engine (non EFI). Autoclub advised me to install 2006 XLI engine. They said that 4efe engines are almost 20 years old and XLI engine is new technology.The convening point was that modification is required for both engines so why not opt for the newer version.
please comment.
Thanks.
Who says you need modification for 4efe? 2nzfe needs much more work and slight modification while 4efe fits mount to mount.For 2nzfe driving side mount will be change and you also need to care about wiring.But I will also suggest you 2nzfe.No sure but this meter also came in ee80 but rare......I had seen one. Manuals looks much prettier.
Dear Sir,Many thanks for the prompt reply.Any specific reason for preference.
Br Ali
Bhai don't say me sir feels awkward Actually 4efe is a strong engine and reliable but it's old technology and getting one in clean condition is damn difficult, all available in market are repaired while 2nzfe is new having new technology and internals, also easy to get one in good condition.Your welcome.
Hassan Bhai,Many thanks for calrifications.
Your welcome.
another legend from the same family
Rear bumper is killing all the grace it should be fitted with chrome metal bumpers she looks amazing after then
That's an awesome Shot