no it was partial payment 500k. one day i just called IMC, they said your TDD is Sep now i dont know why they did it.
i think it was due to filer condition and position of dealership, my be from dealership quota more orders were cancelled.
Ok thanks.. Best of luck.. hope you get your ride tomorrow
thank you so much dear!
If its invoiced on 17th of sep then you'll get your vehicle after holidays, as I have experienced the data displayed on the website is usually correct. It takes 5 to 7 days to get the car delivered in Lahore after invoice.
Aoa facing an issue in 400 km run gli . While turning at 40-50 kph strange noise as some spring is loose or n getting extended . But no noise with same speed turn towards left . Trunk accessories removed spare tyre screw tight what else can be the issue ? Any one who faced same issue kindly advise
Any Facelift expected till launch of 12th generation which is expected by Aug 2020
Has anyone noticed that the bibeam headlight of grande show toyota logo
Aoa guys I realy enjoyed reading all this So wanted to talk abt something tht i booked grande FL in febâ18 and the delivery month which toyota indus motors(isb) gave me was octâ18 so in August i had used some refrence (wasta) and they said ur delivery month is now in septâ18 instead of octâ18 so in mid August they texted me to pay remaining amount of ur car which i paid on 15th aug and they said u will get the car after a month which is 15thseptSo its almost 24 sept now and after 20th spet whenevr i call thm they say tht u will get next week and the car is not dispatched yet and when it will be dispatch it will reach here in 3-4 days and they also said tht ur car will get invoiced this month else the company will pay you (some amount) for late delivery (if its month late ) so should i keep high hopes of getting car in oct or will i get at the end of this month ? And will get all the new upgrades ? (Auto locking,lights in glove box etc)Im eagerly waiting for it as ive purchased alot of stuff to get thm installed in the grande FLThx and suggestion are welcomed
No, thats interesting. Can you post a picture?
you should get it if they did commit to you for sept, yes u will get it with all the upgrades. all sept deliveries have these upgrades. I think Ashura holidays might have caused delays as the whole pakistan was off for at least 4 days
Have you paid additional 9K for the freight?
Nop.. they dint asked for it Havent paid yet
Lets see as its almost end of the month
They didn't asked me too... But I called Indus today just to check the latest on delivery and they said that 9K is pending due to increased freight charges and your dealership should have contacted you.. I told them no one asked me to pay.. So I went to the bank and issued another pay order for 9K and submitted to dealership.. My car has tentative month of Oct..
isnt it 7500 for rawalpindi or islamabad?
Nope.. For Lahore and Islamabad it should be same.. 23000 to 32000... 9000 increase
When i ask Indus if there are any dues remaining they say its showing clear from our side but when i call my dealership they say you will have to pay the increased freight charges. my question is shouldnt i pay it after there system is showing any dues left.
Interesting because I was asked by Indus to clear 9K... When is your car scheduled for delivery.. Sep or Oct?
Anyone here got cheque from toyota indus as 2 percent delay chrges on 5 lac of partial payment ? Or just honda is giving this cheque
Any gli auto owner share the exact lahore number registration charges ?