Hahaha
As the name suggests... They are theives!
Kon theives sir g?
thanks for advise brother how much they charge for this service
I think 5500 for cat...as far as i remember ..u can find them on Facebook and contact them
automania quoted me 3500 for catcon cleaning throttle clean plugs cleaning intake manifold cleaning and other thing including in tuning
What do they charge for paint work? I mean per panel basis.
I think 3500-4500.he doesn't work wirh insurance companies.. cash per hi chalta hai..u can take insurance check later if car is insured.
They can use a relay device to bypass smart entry and immobilizer.
Yaar chor ke pas har cheez ka hal hota hai.. Thata what i meant
Yeppp...back in 2012..i dropped a rented reborn key in kohala river. Local shopkeepers brought me an expert who started reborn in 2 hrs and we went safely to islamabad..and got the key arranged... talent is even in remote areas:))
OMG.. lovely talent
Btw he asked for 5000 and said sir ap pakoray khain..we friends were full worried as it was about 5pm in winters and then kamaal ho gyaa
Can anyone tell what is the function of camera on the clarion head unit of FL 1.3 SE.
Where is the camera in it ?? I guess you are talking about IR recieved
Salaam sir. Need to ask one more thing, U mentioned that front camera Option is available in new Android system. Is the wiring harness there for the front camera so we can plug and play and install the camera or do we need proper wiring harness for it separately?
Wiring needs to be done... I had mine done from Toyota Airport but its very simple wiring and it comes with the camera... Took hardly 5mins
JDM on the way to get ready for a happy customer.
Aisay hi hai janab:) genuine kaam
I was hoping @pakwheels would inspect my car before I take the delivery from dealership.
I filled the form online 2 weeks ago, never received a call. Today I called @pakwheels multiple times, no answer.
Anyone else here faced/facing similar issue?