I know but still I hope that something good will happen. Don't say that nothing will happen. You are the most hopeless and depressed person I have ever seen in my life and you are also trying to wipe out my hope which you can't. I don't mean to be so blunt but all of your replies in past have tried to reduce my level of hope. Believe in Allah and pray regularly that please grant our leaders taufeeq and make them take decisions which are good for us
Bro we are suffering since our country's creation. Thora or suffer krlety hain kya jata hai? Kam azkam hum aadi tau hain
Lol sorry brother, I'm not pessimistic but more of a realistic person.
Sorry I lost my cool
Bhai itnay buray halaat nhn thay at least
Please no political discussion here. Kindly read the rule. Other friends also please.
ok actually i am new here
So, FED on Grande and Civic halved after this budget while 5% imposed on Xli, Gli and 1.6 and City. Means prices of Grande and Civic will decrease but remaining cars' price will increase.
Is this inference correct?
Yes. Also Civic Turbo now also has FED
Yup....
Is anyone selling a 2016-17 corolla grande the one before facelift in karachi?
How much a new front and rear bumper could cost for Corolla GLI 2014 model
Thai ones are around 8500 both. Genuine is expensive
Sir they applied in a jiffy without even asking me, right in front of the Dash Cam lens so had to move it.
Anyone who recently got delivery of Grande with 2 GB RAM Infotainment system?
I think m the only one who has 2gb. Unit in Grande
Mine was delivered in Feb with 1GB RAM
How would you compare it to 3M crystalline? Also do they paste edge to edge?
5% FED on 1,700cc cars & above. But FED is now applied for all cars from 0-1001cc cars.
Is the Fed 5% active if one goes to buy a car today?