1.8 cvt would be a better option now for you.....especially if the price doesn't include proposed FED than 1.6 would go up by another 1.5 lacs and 1.8 to comedown 1.5-2 lacs.... In that case difference bw 1.6 and 1.8 would be mere some thousands or a lac at most....
ALLAH MAAF KARE 28 LAC KI GLiALLAH REHAM KAR HAMARY HAAL PAR
How can a 2018-19 civic or Grande would be abused ?
By crashing into something
I guess that’s the only option.
Time to go on Mars, a locally produced 1300cc sedan which is now costing 2.8M. Insane. Having a car in Pakistan seems to be a luxury now. In 2017 i had bought a Toyota Corolla Gli for around 19 lakhs brand new and now the same car is costing around 10 lakhs more.
Really???
Looks like fake news as budgets have already been given and approved as well. Also no such news from Pakwheels
Bhai these are final prices as budget has been approved by national assembly
Anti people budget
They are doing 420 with us
Actual price increase of 1.8 is also 450 k.. But due do decreasing FED it looks like its increased just 250k
28 lacks fr Gli... Unbelievable. We should boycott buying these vehicles
Yeah like Egyptians did. It dented their car sales
It will be clear after July 1, 2018 when ETOs will notify new WHT rates and registration charges,
Still 400k a year seems unreal sir. I think there are no changes to token taxes this year.. i habe gone through budget with 4 eyes
Agree 75,000 per seat per annum tax for 1.8 is not possible. It's sloppy reporting, but 75,000 rs per annm token tax can be expected and I pray that this also turns out to be false.
Alien spotted
Its 5k per anum for filer I think for 1.8
Lahore main 16000 tha shaid for filer..ab shaid koi new.drama bhi keray gi govt