Bro drive both..take a testing meter with you in car..decibal value is lower...i think there are mobile apps as well. Since there no real price gap, choice is pretty.much ones personal..
honda on purpose gave that transmission in oriel so that people who wanted performance could opt for turbo simple as that. Civic is a brand just like iphone nomatter what it will be a status symbol while grande is an ordinary car whid no driving pleasure at all and im not even talking about roadgrip.
I m talking about virtual ratios... everything breaks down eventually and no one keep cars for life.. at least not most of us. Turbo gives similar feeling as well..i just hate the constant rpm thingy.. that's the reason turbo had virtual ratios..else honda could have kept same
Well its not what will you defend your car to the end just see the insulation of wheelarches and undersides of civic its totally covered and by replacing the tires with premium tires the road noise is way less than grande. Grande fl has to much roadnoise and it increases once the tires wear out and im talking about the yokos.
'To Each Their Own'
I can understand what you are trying to say. There is no point in arguing over this fact to be honest.This Grande vs Civic has always resulted in no conclusion.Both cars have their Pros n Cons.
One thing Ive seen is that Grande owners are always trying to justify their purchase. Which is sometimes funny.
bro ive already driven both these are my honest conclusions simple as that.
Exactly my point bhai...so i can get better tranny one in same price...why spend this much for a compromise.
Lastly looks are always subjective..any car enthusiast will.never confuse between a two corollas of same gen...and people mixing altis with xli are basically the onee considering 4 wheels as a car ..every brand in the world has variants lineup... nothing wrong with it...but even that pain is now no more with yaris coming
yes especially this fastian guy there is no thread where he hasnt talked bad about honda be it brv,civic,city almost all of pakwheels forums are full of corolla owners who defend there purchase.
Are you the same guy who said Corolla speakers are worse than Wagon R’s and Aspire is miles ahead of Corolla and Yaris in every way? Nothing wrong with sharing opinions, just asking
Same as Civic owners...ab Banda lockdown main kuch to keray ga
Yes..new user says the rest..
Not keeping a car for long is no justification for something that is stupid in the first place.
I would really like to see all these CVTs after 10-15 years of use.
you said yourself a car enthusiast well listen up everyone is not a car enthusiast here , and looks are not that subjective that your comparing a car with looks of a sports car with ordinary driven car. on the other hand even a monkey can differentiate between civic and city .
Since dct is not available, we have CVT in use here...i m not justifying bhai..i m saying cars are not be kept for life. Everything has a life
Then monkeys are not of my concern sir..
There should be some difference in monkey and enthusiast.. aik bhai nay suggestion manga de dia...ab na sawal aye to na behs ho gi
And people who defend their things even when the truth is in their face are not my type either.
I get what youre saying but my point basically was that its just a CVT that the fanboys have made something unworldly
Those junk JDM dinkies have had it for ages.The Civic has it too with a different configuration.
Its time to get over it really.
Basically the issues of both cars are over exaggerated by keyboard warriors. Most them are those who don't even have seen the car in person.
True..agreed..sir g baat to available options main hai..cvt jaisy bhi hai bus hai