This is my rendering of thye new ferrari La ferrari on ADV.1 Wheels & I m Sorry for that Corolla guy who requested me to render his ride I searched on google too but Could'nt find a Good Angle to fit other Wheels so Here it is:
Uploaded with ImageShack.us
bro photoshop my car plz.colour yehi thek hai. Rims design need a change and sheeshay black krnaheadlights and grill little modification.Same colour bumper.Thats all. please bro . I am waiting
Done Bro
only one thing remaining bro.Driver window bhi black krni thi.PLZ EDIT IT ONCE.
Bro I think the Driver window is opened because you can see reflection of other window except the driver window
oh sorry . . .Thnx
Welcome
AOA, Zahid bhai. i am using pakwheels on my phone so I don't have the picture that i want you to modify/photoshop, but I have the link. Can you please edit the 2nd exterior picture of that car. But decently. Plus, yea I would like carbon black colour and "Drag00n" written on the number plate and some decent but good alloy rims.Great work by the way.Thanking you in advance.
https://www.pakwheels.com/forums/wheels-fan-clubs/212483-mitsubishi-ek-wagon-fan-club
Ya bro why not the pics you are saying I had saved it & wheel job is done Only color change & Little bit of work remaining
Base:
Photoshopped Version:
The Rims are of good Quality these are BBS Rims hope so you liked it & thanx for your appreciation, I m little bit late due to my Laziness
Thankyou. And yes it looks wonderful and I like it! Thanks again!
Welcome Bro
Modify My car Also plzzz....Its Nissan OTTI 2006...Do some decent modification like decent body kit,front and back projection lights,change front grill,decent alloy rim,carbon fiber hood.....
AoA bro I need u help and guidance in my project ( made in Pakistan Caravan ) as u seem to to be good in photo shop 1 (help) If u can design me the outer color and logos for the caravan 2 (guidance) If u have no time !!!! then please advice me about photo shop as I have PS7 and do give me some lessons too!! plzzzzzzzzzzzz
If u agree I will send u more pics
waiting for modify pics.....
plz modify my car..........nissan otti
ya bro Your work will be done in 2 or 3 days due other Projects too
Photoshopped: