Common reported problem of Grande
There is no set mileage, however I know that running a cold engine under load along with super thick oil and topping it off with a jammed or dead pcv system will cause extreme rapid wear.
0300 223 7538 & 0300 9232821 both are his numbers
Bro I started a car today but there was no noise at all,
What’s the solution? Because yesterday the it was so noisy but today I started the noise has gone don’t understand whats the issue basically
Thanks bro
Change the tensionar like Haseeb already mentioned
Bro
The tensioner is rekt.
Chenge it pronto, and your grease monkey reccing some 20w50 is highly sus.
Amogus
Bro I didn’t understand could you explain in easy words plz
due to bad oil grade / pcv valve dysfunctional the timing chain tensioner has gone bad & need replacement.
post #23 has the numbers used by Irshad
I am using 5w30 is it bad grade oil for grande?
issue resolve hogaya ya nahi cuz Im facing the same issue in my car .Could use your help.thanks
Bro can you kindly tell me apne is awaz ka kya kara?
5w-30 and 10w-30 are the actually recommended oils for this engine.