Amazing condition MASHALLAH
Thanks bro
Decent car, Go for the 2nd light shown in the picture, go for a decent rims like the ones came in 2005 model corolla, go for the meter with RPM on it, a decent usb enabled HU, and you are good to go
Thanks bro. Nice suggestions
Car cleaning day.. these are all before pictures when cleaning was being done. Tough day it was indeed. Engine will be done again thoroughly as I have to do some mechanical work on it as well and it usually makes the engine dirty again..
MA neat ride brother
Thanks but work is still under progress. Inshallah will upload the pics in evening showcasing the ride
After pics. Used meguiars ultimate series. And meguiars microfiber applicator pads. And armour all polishing cloth. Interior was cleaned by nanoskin apc. And astonish upholstery cleaner.
Hey guys want to install sound system in my car . I have infinities 3 way speaker and an amp. Want to buy a head unit and front components. Suggestions for head unit guys
Masha Allah your car is in pristine condition ....
Shiny MASHALLAH
Sound system coming soon guys
Latest
Take any old toothbrush and clean the dirt between the letters of emblems with some apc
I hope suggestions are welcomed
@nfsmostwantedgood catch + he should not mind suggestions as we all pakwheelers r brothers & not wanna spray/fly away hard earned money of another pw fellow @razaahmed225Mashallah nice ride, only i advise you to remove the tag of "100%" genuine condition as car pics saying other story.U seems quite innocent so wanna share what i felt, plz be cool & carefully read comments within pics to understand & rectify accordingly dear bro. (keep in mind I was & am very strict Serv. Manager & do strict QA/QC audit so most of our denters & painters mujh se farar chahtey hain)
be relaxed:)
Congrats. its a clean beauty.
get it detailed.
Good car. Don't like 2E engine.
What an awesome catch, your job was clearly reflected in the above pictures ! Yes, the denters and painters would run from you instead of doing your work
@nfsmostwantedhaha...ab denter painter aisey bhee nahi bhagtey haan rotey zaroor hain...Actually the good ones accept, appreciate & rectify the criticism(after all they should make their wages Halal, of course this money is not from my pocket but from the customers but every one should give maximum possible throughput to make it Halal)