"Factory Fitted"
Agriauto is official supplier to toyota pakistan and pak suzuki.
I got LED touch screen fitted in my 2006 XLi along with reverse camera , but after few days it became loose and came out. I some how got it fixed it in its place but it does not fit properly and tends to fall out along with central ac vents on bumpy roads. Any advice on how to get it fixed properly
It's better to fix it properly by a good technician,this lcd panel have 4 bolts underneath its steel panel frame,where a long screw driver can reach and fix these four bolts.
Bro u got LED touchscreen or LCD?
Hope all are safe from the current epidemic to our country - God Bless us all with health and safe recovery to the infected from COVID -19
Passenger side both mouldings popped. -- DIY - Door Moulding re-fit.
Sharing tire dimension too.
Mujhe dumba pasand tou bohot hai but I fear ke jo bhi Gari loonga 9 to 10 lacs mein wo har month kaam nikale gi.
Acha dumba apko 11-12 ka miley ga.
Raja Bhai Iss range mein XLi GLi dumba mile ga ya 2od, Altis dumba?Koi bhi dumba ho jo ke tension free ho.
Try to get xli or gli. Stay away from 2d and altis.
But why?In fact, 2od or Altis saloon dumba has very good drive.
Stay away from 2.0D because and old diesel car is always annoyance and for a person who has not used diesel before is advised to stay away from it. For Altis its a good car it came from 2005-2007. Only get Altis if you get one in very fine condition else it will be waste of money and its fuel economy is not good as xli/gli although power is good. Xli/Gli can be found in better condition compared to Altis which already was produced less in number from Xli/Gli.
I'm talking about 2od converted to petrol dumbas.What is your opinion about the them?
For any car, if conversion /swap is doing properly by just common sense(infact good practical use of studying class 9th & 10th Chemistry, math, Physics) then such conversion such swap is always successful
Then according to physics, diesel convert petrol dumba is best as you get superior diesel braking and suspension without the problematic diesel engine, that too at a lower price than a genuine petrol dumba.
Diesel ones are way better than Dumba Xli and Gli. They have more stability and if the engine is properly maintained then you can get pretty good average. Diesel engine maintenance is also simple. Just normal oil change things. If you are going in depth just check the nozzels and Tappets. You are good there.