Very well briefed in short time, beautiful ride 1.8cc Manuel a complete power package.
dear friends. I have 2008 GLI, its right side head light is going up. I tried to adjust it through adjusters on light assembly by using philips screw driver but its not moving at all. Neither up/ nor right/left. What could be the reason. Any help???
Adjuster Knob broken and in Desi Zaban
"Nakka Toot Gya Light khul k Nakka Dalega"
China injector online available han for Se saloon 2004 3zz-fe engine and konsa ziyada reliable hay kabuli ya china wala
Kabuli
A learning for us all.
A.salam ..please help regarding the fuel average i own a 2005 xli..recently got plus filters and oil change..but i am not getting more than 8km/litre with AC however i drive with low foot..Please anyone help
Kamran Bhai will help you in these regard as he has recently done with mileage issue
@smartdevil_striker I did advised him on his thread with reference to my experience, I hope the zic oil he is using is all original as counterfeit of zic is easily available in Punjab and pindi.
Your car petrol cng both or any past running on cng? Keep in mind if your car had smelled CNG in the past or recent then better petrol average is a dream.
My car's engine is replaced recntly and i dont use cng ..will try cleaning MAF sensor then will tell u about the results.Thanks for the replies
Ye wheel size Kia ha
No idea. Meri nahin hai
All Altis owners share your Honest fuel average City/Highway and Combine. I am sharing mine City 7.5-8.5 kmplHighway 12-13 kmplCombine 9.5-10.5 kmplUsing Toyota Petron 20w50
using 20.50 grade oil is zulm
Next oil change par Kixx 10w40 try krna hai like @xenerking bhai
In XLi, there came no engine cover(Black top cover) which came in GLi & other variants.
It is my suggestion to install that in XLi too as it will save engine from water, dust. What do you brothers say? How much will it cost approximately?
1500-2000 from scrapyard @KamranAslam have installed it he can tell better