I used shell black box wala oil...easily 6000kms can be driven on it and engine will run smoothly...
Sent from my HTC Rhyme S510b using PW Forums mobile app
Open the trunk and check near the light it is displayed there ...same silver plate
@farhan thanks bro bt which speakers should i go for im not a music lover bt the front ones r jst crap!
Depends on your taste ask @madhouse he can guide you better
my rolla's
@farhananwarkhan @chaudhary9 pm me ur no i have lost all my data
GLi 2010
1986 Hatchback
3 SE Saloons
1.6 GLi 2011
1.8 Altis Cruisetronic 20081.6 Gli 2011
2 SE SaloonsXLi 20022.0D 2004
Uncle g I txted you yesterday...:p:D
hahaha yaar send me a text msg again with your name
shukar hai zinda hain janab,meine kaha k kahein ramzan ne kaam hi kr diya blue colour finally mitti se bahar nikla
Assalam-u-Alaikum Fellows,
I have just bought a Toyota Corolla XE-G 1999 model. Its in very nice condition and a neat car.....loved its drive. Will be sharing photos soon.
My corolla 1992 japenese convert from diesel to patrol.... Loveing it....
Sent from my iPhone using PW Forums mobile app
Please get the lights cleaned they are ruining the look of your car.
I have ordered new after market light from ebay. Hope soon it will be here