thats a lot of money and hard workand a true sleeper indeed
but revving performance engines at idle engine is a big turn off
Here it goes ...
It's from a 96 corolla ..it's a modification .. The original was in really bad shape .
Dash was painted black .. There is ustaad here in pesh who converted beige interior to black .. Amazing work
Auto transmission came along with the engine .. The gear shifter is from Rx7.
Well I guess it is cracked but a lot of other imported things also need to be replaced or repaired
Bought the meters from Dubai for AED 155 each ... And the electrician did some magic to make them all work
Seats I bought from Shoba bazaar Peshawar for Rs 10,000/-
Thanks buddy ...
Well this vid was made by my younger brother today .. And I do agree revving performance engines is a No No but u know young kids more interested in sound rather then performance
still no video which i asked for
Sorry bud .. but which ones you want to see ?
i will try to get umm
WOW ! Asume pix Big Blue is Rocking Mashallah Khan sahab apne to kamal krdiya hai....
Some revving action but not on idle
thanks for the pix Timu
for that you have to wait .. cuz no one is allowed to drive it but me and i am in Abu Dhabi right now ..
This makes you Altaf Hussain instead of Khan Rocks :-). Living in Abu Dhabi and getting worked done in Peshawar. . .
thumbs up...
Good one
Wow!, Very Impressive.
amazing ridebut why is it an auto, oh why why why?
Waiting for the new gearbox for this ride from hell!
Thanks Guys ..
@Khanrocks
Bro I like the paint job of your car! which denter you will suggest in Peshawar??
Thanks bro ..
Well i got it done from Safdar Ustaad ... His workshop is on warsak road .. Got it painted from a painter he suggested named Ijaz .. Young kid but brilliant .. We borrowed suzuki's painting booth for painting ...
I can try and get his number for u if u want ...
MASHALLAH...khanrocks kya project kya hai ap nay...dekh kar maza agaya..
Great work
Bro I will appreciate if you tell me the number/location of both denter and painter.Regards,