i have seen that white rx8 in peshwar who owns it?
@ Mulpak ... I m searching for same so tht I can fix the bumpers swell .. If I come across would let u know ...
I used to own this rx8 ... Now I gave it to my younger brother .. So in a way I still own it ....
There is a metal furniture fabricator in pindi by the name of Qadir Sons who do really good chrome... u should try them...
there must be some upgrade for the interior too
make it much more cooler from inside.
i must show him this thread , Great work
Whom did you buy it from , Asif or khalid?
khanrocks wht is the timming of 0 to 100
MashALLAH kia rang nikala hai car ne
car iz luking great but rims dont suit it
thnx for calling me ustad. my name is also safdar:D
MY cressida 1980 is for SALE!!!!! after several years now.
@geminean86<SCRIPT type=text/javascript> vbmenu_register("postmenu_2730068", true); </SCRIPT>
from where u did seta work & dashboard & cost?
@brownrose78Got it done from sialkot in Rs. 40,000. Fully carpeted interior and dicky, seating, roof, doors and dashboard.
thanks
bht alaaa yaar,,,,dil khush ho gaya
bhai meri tou ankhain he bund nahi hoi puray form dekhtay huayreally,,,, very big n tuff effort mashallah
Thanks bro
more pix pleeeeeeeeeeeeeej
ohoo hoo ho thumbs up!
@ tariqaziz khan .. Thanks bro ... Wasey I m a fan of ur ride too ....
thanks khan , i really want to see what is the zoor and sound of stock of 2jz, as some how i love it, when can i see u punching this beast