What is August delivery status for Legender? has any one received it for August PBO???
I talked to dealership to ask the same question, they stated that they are delivering August PBO these days
Nope
I also havnt received it yet as of August PBO .. Waiting waiting and waiting
Well according to a couple of dealerships in Lahore, Only Altis 1.6 and Yaris are being delivered for Aug PBO. Fortuner ke kisi bhi variant ka filhal koi ata pata nai.
Fortuner V are ahead in deliveries than sigma and legender..
I talked to them they said first week of october
In how many days is the vehicle dispatched from the factory after being invoiced?
You should receive within a week
what was the PBO month? petrol or diesel?
3 days if you live in islamabad , iirc
August, Legender
City ? mine is also august pbo but still order in process
Do you have a contact ? or did you kept calling them?
Well It was invoiced on Sep 23 Fri, plus its supposed to be delivered in Lahore. So i should expect it by next friday, InshaAllah.
Aoa brothers, hope all of you are doing well. I've heard things about a further price Increase amidst dollar prices, is that true?
Islamabad
Wdym
Dollar tanking again, so most probably no.Moreover, even if they decide to increase the prices, it'll probably only have an impact on new bookings and those whose tentative delivery is october and later.
Alhamdulillah recieved my Aug PBO Legender today. Plus theres a rumour of price increase from 1st or 5th October.