Mine delivery month is july InshAllah What after accessories you all suggest for facelift revo ?And whats take on unichip on brand new vehicle?
It’s September...Really waiting for the launch
I hope they really improve the paint finish of front bumper this time.
Any update on its launch..?
End of june. invoicing will start earlier.
Production is going to start after 20 th juneas far as i know
In that case deliveries would be done before official launch same like incase of Fortuner facelift
No i guess earliest delivery date is 01-07
I have July delivery date. the dealership asked me to complete full payment last wk. Let see when they deliver
Hello brothers, i'm interested in buying Revo V and have few questions:1. What's the registration price of Revo? I'm from Lahore btw..2. If i book next week what would be my tentative delivery month, also the price?
salam, registration cost is about 3 lacs in lhr. and if you book revo right now, most probably you will get NOV/DEC delivery month
Has any one received Revo Facelift dated june/july delivery?Kindly update
https://fb.watch/v/3rEnrdnYd/ A revo teaser, Hopefully it is available at dealerships soon
In few days it will flood the market.. Many in transit on their way to lhr...
Do you have more pictures of this beast..?
What do you guys say about graphite grey colour in REVO?
As the trend is Dealer mafia received earlier than the genuine customers
Black interior, black seats, new meter . Its also on display on dealerships now