after the one month n 15 days of hardwork of painters.the car is ready for final paint in the paint booth.in these 45 days painters boys get the car potiene n than rub it back then potiene n rubs the car looks like ........
45 DAYS ?!
Was the work carried out at a really slow pace? Because 45 days is really a lot for body work
Well it usually takes at least a month for quality work because labour here is lazy as anything. Although 45 days is a lot but not too much.
Yeah I think there was a lot of work in this one since the pictures show signs of rust behind the bumpers too.
the painters takes 28 days n compleat his work but bumpers are missing n few clips were missing so thts why delayed more 18 days n when every think is there then rains start so thts why it takes 45 days......
Finally time to get the car to booth n service first.
Nice project mate btw any planes od selling and is it 1.3 or 1.5l
thanks azeemmajeed its 1.3L .no bro its not for sale.
Ohhh yeah then it's perfectly fine, delays happen in works like this, I hope the finishing is good
MashAllah it looks pretty good
+1
@OP You should have atleast closed the window glasses in order to prevent the dust and dirt getting into your car.Anyways once it gets completed then go for a thorough interior cleaning before final interior fitting.
after painting n fitting of denter it takes 2 weeks to get the car in normal condition in way of oh fala jaga paint laga hai seat bhaut gandi hai engine is racing n bla bla the car is ready for u guys to show but first i put 17z in the car but the gap was much bigger than 17z so take out spenser n put brand new nexen with a lip 16 n also install japanies nav W56 soon pics will upload as i have problem in uploading ....
i love this car! bol for the restoration project!
Dear Friends
I have Toyota IST 2003. I need its front and rear bumpers, kindly tell me anyone from where i can buy that.
I also want to sale if anyone interested kindly contact me at 03315579810
Aaah...Reading Topic I Thought There Must Be Some 2ZZ Swap Going Inside IST....!!
Anyways...Nicely Executed
from where u got da bumper covers , as em looking for front bumper cover and grill, if anyone knows lemme know kindly...