Thnx guys was my bad I confused it as a V8 when its a V6 sounds sweet never the less make u smile and appreciating my price it is slightly negotiable.
gudluck with the sales..must be a joy to drive
yeah it is the sounds is just gr8 better thn my 3400cc v6 prado even!
-front seats dont look electric.-rear ac system, cant see in the pics.-wood grain on steering wheel missing.-nav looks different (is it aftermarket? or does it come standard?)-doesn't look like the front seats are heated.-cant see cruise control, or maybe new models have it in a different place?-and u forgot to mention the fuel?
these are just some of the features that I can see are missing(and they cost a decent amount of money, some of these things come standard in G selection/package which I don't think this one is)...and that is how the price is so low.
best of luck...price is very reasonable for fresh import Prado 4.0 btw isnt it shud be prado TZ since its 4000cc?
@backtocivicfiaz!!!! lol sir aur award aap kaa huwa stick to civic there better prado are not for u sirjee kidher time zaya karahaa hoaa:P!!!! poor thing has electric seats but only for going front nad back, wooden garnish on sides and dash can be seen as its dark one not on steering ur soo bright, how can u tell seats are heated or not??? like tawah shawah I cant see em!!! oh u meant heated seats ur soooo right doubt it has it :P!!! so kind of u reminding about fuel Its petrol people, just if anyone knows of a 4.0ltr diesel one dont get confused this one is a definite petrol V6!! for u will only give it fro 70 LAKHS if u can cough tht much out!! as u seem like a serious tyre kicker to me sir!!!
the circled place is where the heated seat switch/selection is normally located:
other than that, the seats are not fully electric as you mentioned (which is a very important feature in a car of this much price and almost all other prados in this price range include them)and you didn't answer why/how it has no cruise control
@potential buyers: the price is probably going to go down a further few lacs...just like it went to 70 from 75 overnight...
if you managed to sell it for 75, it was a good ~15lac profit probably...unfortunately, I made you a loss of around 5lac+
bro it is manual ?
most probably auto.
we have two like this one is silver that we got for 62-63 and a white same like this that we got for 72-73 ..
^You like Silver colour?
lol,nice Introduction best of luck with the sale, I could buy 3, 9th Gen Honda Civic's with this price tag but Prado is Prado i wish i had this much money to buy it you know Economy is now very hard.
Best of luck bro,please reply to my pm..
UFFF some says it manual!! lol comon guys 75 LAKHS is final only for tht @backtocivicfiaz its 70lakhs if he wants since u dont want mate plz go somewhere else comon u obviously dont want it. last I checked on pakwheel & market people were asking above 75 lakhs for a 2008 prado 4000cc ones so if some one is saying got a white for 72-73, I am asking a fair price for a fresh 1 week old import then!!!! or is it pricey serious buyers anyone!!!
@Mohtashim2242 kindly pm again plz! thnx
BOL with the sale demand is okay but still man grey interior is little slow
tz comes with dual ac,,,,this one is tx,,,,,,,yeah,,,,,nav is not the indash ,,,,luks like aftermarket, if m not wrong,indash ka ac b screen se he control hota hai,demand is a just ok,,,,,,,,,,,,
best of luck for the sale bro
AH its a AUTOMATIC NOT MANUAL!!!!
best of luck with the salebtw test drive to banti hai na
maybe tx and tz both come with dual...or maybe this one is optional extra..
and in all prados, the ac is controlled by both button+screen...
But most I have seen had japanese buttons...this one has english.