One of my friends faced the exact same issue and it turned out later that his LED Tail Light was cracked and water had gotten in. That resulted in all the warning lights being lit up.
aoa everyone..want to buy new tyres for my 2014 aqua..not interested in Pakistani tyres (General,Eurostar)..looking for foreign brands like Pirelli, Dunlop, Hankook, Bridgestone, Michelin etc..can some one guide me where can i have any of these tyres? What is the max recommended size..on the door panel it is 175/65 R15..using Eurostar (installed by previous owner) of same size right now..if any one can guide in Peshawer..Islamabad/rawalpindi can also be managed ..and kindly can anyone explain in simple words what are hard and soft tyres?
Yes many had same doubt that ABS mall functioned, BUT interestingly, the moment I entered the garage for check up n repair , the warning lights went away. ..I got the ECU scan done to fetch the codes, but none of them appeared on the diagnostics as well. ..Now I have been advised to drive cautiously, slow n mild breaking. Not heavi. .. and the errors will come again after few days. Let's c what happens... MOST probably as per the few experts it is the ABS unit. The most common fault in Prius.
As far as I have researched and read about the life and maintenance of braking system. The brake oil must be changed every 30,000kms or two years.. we let it go for 100K kms even in our case we never changed it and car ODO is 160k. ..As a preventive measure I will now change the Brake Oil in my Aqua 2015 right away which is at 90K on ODO, for avoiding any mishaps in the braking system ABS unit. DOT3 is the recommended Brake oil for both Aqua & Prius.
Hi Guys,
I have just bought a used Aqua 2015 model.have been satisfied so far with the performance.
However i just noticed my rear suspension system, the spring on the left side look abit tilted towards ground as compared to the one on the right side.
Should I be concerned about it? Or is it the way these springs usually are?
Have just found out that there's a new 2021 model of Aqua that has been released and it looks pretty good. Any thoughts about it and what its price would be?
That definitely does not look normal. Do get it checked ASAP. No harm in playing it safe.
Here's my review of the Toyota Aqua 2018 facelift. Let me know what you guys think!
can we move from 0w20 to 0w16 in an 100,000kms driven Aqua 2015 ??
Code C1391 what should I do? ️
check the original/JP or US owner's manual.
if it says 0w16, then sure.
Run OBD get the details of code and then consult experts please.
replace abs unit
Assalam o alaikum warahmatullahi wabarakatuh.
Which petrol type (normal or hi octane) to use in aqua 2014?
Wailaikum Assalam Normal.
Aoa. Has anyone changed the 12v battery of aqua? Which brand and of what rating battery did you guys use to replace the original din battery?
Assalam o alaikum warahmatullahi wabarakatuh
Bought toyota aqua 2014
Company recommend 175/65R15
Tyres installed 185/60R15
Gari neecha sa takrati hai
Recommendations by tyre shops are
1) 185/65R152) 195/65R15
Please suggest
ABS battery indicator is showing in my Aqua hybrid
I need advice where to go and check and if needed where to buy ABS unit in Lahore. Please tell me some good workshop around Walton or around DHA
Aqua Geniune 3 Tip plugs available 101% Geniune
0333-3035482 (WhatsApp)