MashaAllah.... i'm bit confuse regarding its battery life can you please share yours views about its replacement or what duration required to b replaced
Its not something u plan to replace
Its just something that happens generally
U will want to have contacts with some1 who can replace thr HV PACK in ur city for such rainy days
In short its not something replacable like the LV Battery.
Wassalaam
Is this fully synthetic ?
Can somebody tell me about the battery life of aqua??
usually u dont need to worry about these upto 200 to 250K
Isn't hybrid battery different than a normal one?
Yes there r 2LV & HV
So a battery other than hybrid one can be used in car??I mean the daewoo or homeage battery.....
Try going thru the threads
All such questions have been posted and before
Can someone suggest me a good tyres for Aqua 2016.
Stock size and Dunlop Eco
Thanks Mohsin, I am more interested in finding stock size... Is it 175/65/R15?...
Yes you have to search for 175
Bundle of Thanks.
Went through same and only euros are available brand new in this and in the end went for 185...
Where do you live? If in rwp go to sultan ka khu as you enter take a left there is one shop you will find every size tyre
Lahore and now i have installed next time will shift back to 175...
Asalam o alekum Brothers,INSHALLAH going to buy Aqua in next wk most probably. this will be for the first time to gets hands on any hybrid car. Anyone selling model minimum 2013 my range 16Lac (white or silver) kindly whatsapp the pics with demand and details 03111821823
adding on above.If anyone can suggest the best mechanic (engine + body advise) i'll pay that person for sparing a day in finding car from jail chowrangi or tariq roads.
Umar Bhai, Not sure yet?Can you please as someone from Japan ??