Hahaha, yes that's what I did the very first thing in my car: put a tissue box there.
E200/Prado/Civic9th/Prius/Passo/Beetle65
MashAllah Mabrook brother, keep updating us on the average and customizations you get on your vehicle. Enjoy the smooth makhan ride with a dash of Chilli in the engine
Here you go
https://www.pakwheels.com/forums/showpost.php?p=4872983
anyone know someone from whom I can get a Prius smartkey made? Lahore reliable and cheap.
Edittttt
Shukran dr sahab
I'm in the same fix, a friend told me about a guy in Johar Town. Will probably co-ordinate with him during next week and let you know.
Welcome SirI used google translate for my premio Japanese dvd nav too. Helped a lot. I think prius owners with Japanese pre/dvd/nav should use this software as well.
I also use it i dont know why google translater was unable to translate this one for me
Javaid denso k name sey jail road par hota hai guy who made the key for a friends G Touring last month. Cost About 6.5 to 7 thousand for without ac option And 12 for with ac support. He got AC one made.
Jawaid Akhtar aka DensoOrZaheer
Know both personally
Both r competent
Salaam
Could you please PM contact numbers if you have them? Or precise locations
Sure in a while
4.5Only 2 tiny A1 scratches.45k varified milage (look totally new)Silver S 201220.7
Changed black cloth possish with biege lether 1.Add navigation,floor matts etc
Sent from my LG-D855 using Tapatalk
Reasonable Price
Where did u get it from ?
Congrats. Upload pics
Private import of seller.He got last month but sold me due to his job.ge got his visa.
And i m very thanful to Ali who help me n guide in lot of thing.Thsnx u Ali for ur support
Yes ll upload pic tomarrow IA
Can you PM me both numbers
Will any of the both be open today?
Both Closed