Same happned in my car for 2 or 3 days constantly on low speeds such as 11km/h to 22km/h and i was annoyed kay ab ye kya naya masla haiThen it went away automaticallyBut this sound was comming from rear right side tyre
How to oil?
Pls tell since I am also having same problem
Ayaz
any half smart mechanic shud be able to do it
wassalaam
Salam, everyone, can someone tell me all the differences between a toyota aqua and a prius 3rd gen? Like its features, variants, comfort, performance difference etc
Aqua is 1500cc and Prius is 1800cc
Architecture is the art of how to waste space
Hi GuysI have a prius 2011 model new shape since 3 months. Its working fine MashAllah. For a routine maintenance point of view, can anyone list down the points that i should follow? What are the things i should check in my car to see its all going good? anything needs replacement etc. Kindly guide meThanks
Aoa... Get OBD scanner from @us000 and have all details in your mobile..
After decreasing spacer height from .75 to .5Started hitting high speed breakers with 4 persons But its ok if u go over speed breakers with care and zig zag methedRide handling and grip increased 10%
Could you elaborate on a few points,
Salam everyone, what are your reviews/opinions/comments on the Toyota Prius G sports?
Sold my beautiful car. Now switched to corolla grande
Sent from my SM-G900F using Tapatalk
Owning Prius 1.8 and 11th Gen Corolla simultaneously, I can assure you one thing. Ab driving mein woh maza nahi aana jo pehle aata tha.
Brother i am driving prius from last 4 years still have one but trust me i found grande more responsive n fast then prius. I had Altis before prius but i found 11th generation far more better then older ones
No doubt prius is much better car in every aspect but now bored from it. Inshallah buy the latest one soon when available.
It already is available bro, at a modest starting price of Rs.3,900,000/- add a few options and you'll cross Rs.4,500,000/- easily
45 lakh kharach karkay Prius chalani ha
Sent from my Infinix X509 using Tapatalk
Bro i would prefer camry hybrid or Mercedese E Class in 40 range.... who would buy a prius in dat lol
Hahahaha, and that is exactly why i said "modest"
Will I face scraping issues after getting a Modellista bodykit or no?
Yes you will face! And after bodykit it will be very difficult to drive in city because you will always try to save your front bumper! And you will even face scraping issues with minor slides