I Know a good mechanic his name is Iqbal and his shop is located in Nazimabad no.3 near Eidgah medan. Just near to my office.
Sent from my iPhone 6+ using PW Forums
kindly pm his number
i save such contacts to assist clients having any issues in Karachi as im based in Lahore
wassalaam
The irony is, he doesn't exactly carry a cellphone.
Now thats something
Send Your Name To 0333-7777-945 For Offers Of Quality JDMs With Auction Sheets
aoa, sir mjy bi 2007 1.5 prius ka abs unit chaiye......... +923060479554. please do let me know if you found one in lahore.
2007 prius starts nocking when accelerating more whats the issue ? at normal speed car not starts noking
Sent from my SM-G920F using PW Forums mobile app
I have Prius 2007 done 114k recently I got the abs,brake and (!) Lights on. After scanning I got error code c1343 hydraulic system (RR). Two mechanics recommended to replace ABS pump and another advice is to replace ABS sensor of right rear wheel. Brakes are working perfectly alright, no change in drive. Will appreciate valuable advice from members or any good mechanic in Karachi. Thanks
Is there any sound coming from the ABS Unit
When the car is standing still
Any clicking sound ?
Its coming from my car. What could be the problem?
The tick tick sound
Means
ur ABS is soon going to die out
So u need to get it replaced
It cant be repaired
Wassalaam
How much it will cost to get it replaced?
Nothing less than 65 to 70k in Lahore
@umarmuslim no unusual sound coming from abs. What do you suggest what I should do?
if you can ask the mechanic to try changing the sensor on the condition that if the error codes remain he would change the ABS Unit without charging for the prior (as u wud be putting back the original one, only charge labour if he must).
PRICE CHECK:-TOYOTA PRIUS 1.5 2010 MODEL/2013 REGISTERED.107000KMS DrivenImmaculate and genuine condition.Body :97% originalInterior:100% originalKarachi
Sent from my SC-04E using PW Forums mobile app
ye 3% me kon sa part aata hai
Sent from my ALE-L21 using Tapatalk
4 inch dent/scratch on footboard
That makes it 100% genuine paint tou nahi na BOL
No i got that area dented and painted.Approx 4 inches.