What i found when searching for prius.. Jo dikhta hai woh hota ni..try to buy a prius with an auction sheet, or atleast a person with a good reputationelse, you will be in alot of agony
Aise prius mat khareedna !!
Thanks Captain Obvoius
Dear, Can anybody guide my in using HDD for music. How to download songs or making lists of music. I have done recordings using CDs... Is there any other way like downloading. I mean why should i purchase CDs and if i do so then No need to have HDD memory...Cheers,NZ
Brother get a USB player installed, simple
coming to a showroom near you as "pamper to pamper genian"
:D:D:D:D
Sent from my GT-I9300 using Tapatalk 2
In prius Old shape you can look at the lights the front light turn pale yellow if its near or 1 lac + driven
Please be sure that engine oil or transmission oil has nothing to do with the consumption of a vehicle.
Sent from my A8 using PW Forums mobile app
I guess, there is no USB port in it but hard drive which has lists of songs recorded.
Its a S-MultiViewing from my mobileDont believe the mileage54,000 kms 6-7 years for a Prius what r the oddsBut if its below 150k genuineAnd the body is clean 15.5 is enoughI sold S 10th200720132013 reg99k Genuine for 16.15I had sold it to him abt an year ago and he wanted to uprade
SalaamFor more info u can call
Treat others the way you want to be Treated.
Id be happy to host the next meeting at my home
How about end of Feb. or in March
Jan. wud be good but i had exams coming
Any suggested day, if u guys r interested ?
Salaam
You guys have any remote idea what's gonna happen if prius brokes down? Its a sophisticated car, whose gonna come to rescue?
Sent from my GT-I9100 using PW Forums mobile app
It wont break down until you buy a totalled prius
Toyota Indus has launched it now
I think this a sufficient answer
Parts might be expensive but not unaffordable
Side mirrors of civic cost around 45k if they are broken or stolen along with the bases
Is that cheap ?
Hybrid cars fail to ease Pakistan's gas woes | The Jakarta Post
FUEL ECONOMY FOR JAPAN 10-15
[TABLE="class: cms_table"]<tbody>[TR][TD]YEAR/MODEL[/TD][TD]CITY (UNIT: KM /L)[/TD][TD]HIGHWAY(UNIT: KM/L)[/TD][/TR][TR][TD][/TD][TD][/TD][TD][/TD][/TR][TR][TD]2010 S 3[SUP]RD[/SUP] GEN PRIUS (1.8)[/TD][TD]24[/TD][TD]20.5 @ cruise of 116 km/hr[/TD][/TR][TR][TD][/TD][TD][/TD][TD][/TD][/TR]</tbody>[/TABLE]
We'll love to have Mujtaba as our host who host first time. You'll find a complete Desi mahol at his place with latest cars I love to visit such desi places with new looks every time. it will become a commercial get together at your place :P.
I'll discuss with Mujtaba a time and then will announce the next get together date here on forum inshAllah.
Salam to all.
Ahmed
I think i gave you number of the guy who sells prius side mirrors for 9000. Did you get it, as you were looking for only one side mirror?
@umar i am tired of justifying people about prius maintenance and battery kitni mahngi hai stuff. Now if anyone asks me I just tell them politely k nhi sab kuch normal hai. People dont believe me if i tell them that i got prius side mirrors for 9000 with base and civi's geniune side mirrors are for 39,000 without bases. A guy told me k u r lying lancer k 12,000 k miltay hai yah possible he nhi. so those who want to learn they will learn themselves rather than taking nino from people.