Brothers, I am planing to buy Prius details are as below,
Prius S LED 2011 GREY PUSH START NAVIGATION TV BACK CAMERA STEERINGCONTROL'S CORNER SENSOR FOG LIGHTS.
Grade of car is 4.5, I will be very thankful if any brother verify auction sheet,
The sheet is original
Bonnet is replaced
Whats the price ur getting ?
Peace for Everyone !
Btw its not charcoal gray its other lighter shade
Its bought HAA Kobe Auction House
November 2011 Model
Car shud be a bit cheap due to Bonnet change
@spliterzBro it seems Genuine ,please see attached snapshot .how much you are paying for it ?
@umarmuslim bro i didnt checked ur reply ,gustakhi maaf
thx for ur kind reply ... well maps aint a big issue though i have sygic in my phone so doesn't really need of maps but the major thing which bugging me is imma still unable to play videos on lcd can't believe its jst an audio player
Plz guide me for 2008 import 2013 n registered 2014. Silver s10th anniversary eddition. Two door touched in japan rest all orignal. Mileage orignal 106000 auction sheet available. What should be the price
Brother he is asking 24.30 Lac for it, i didn't negotiate with him as first I wanted to check the sheet, please guide me what should be best price for it,
Np
My friend is selling pearl white s led no piece change or sprayed or 23.5
I can give u his number if u want
Considering that any car with bonnet replaced shud be cheaper plus colour isnt the colour of.choice in market
Iss banday nae garri mehmgi utha li hae auction but that shud b his prob not yours
Salaam
@bilalalam might be interested in this car
16.75 +/-
Realistic price
Dont bash me if some1 pays higher that wud be the sellers Naseeb not the market price
Since i was getting 2008 s multi for 16 even though it was in rough condition but rates have fallen after that
I am sure it is g touring as it is a self import of a very close relative and since he is upgrading to 1.8 prius so i am very much interested in his car.
Thanks Umar
Roomi please inbox your contact details
Brother please give me your friend number, thank you for your help,
Sir thank s alot for the quote yes u r right market yehe chal rahe hai
Used Toyota Prius 1.8 S LED EDITION 2011 Car for sale in Rawalpindi - 960933 | PakWheels
Toyota Prius S LED June 2011 , up for sale.
Added features are Font parking sensors , additional security system and glass coated.
Demand is negotiable
Brothers can you tell me if G Touring is better then S LED in option wise ?
Used Toyota Prius 1.8 S TOURING SELECTION 2011 Car for sale in Lahore - 998830 | PakWheels
do you think that demand is good ?
Look what happened to my prius in nathia gali
A stone slided from mountain hit left pillar n damage is as shown in pics