zaibeprobe,, i have simple toyota corolla in pakistan, u see pic, in my avatar:)
noooolevin has XEgt..kun raashid bhai am i right
yaar is it auto or manual..cause..aik pic mein its auto aur dosri mein manual..
specs mein u wrote 5spd manual and pic mein its 6spd....plus..i have all these pics in my supra folder...downloaded em from internet.
nashit: now how r you gonna explain what that means to him?.lol. good luck with his questions, because i am not explaining.
where did u got it and i f u do show us all.in the pics i said many times that these r the pics of shift knobs that i like.
usman: that should not be a problem,, we can always ask him to post some pics with his brother in car. and maybe a small video of acceleration. right?..zaibeprobe
levin where did u see this car before
zaibeprobe:i didnt say i saw it anywhere,,
i have 92 supra turbo ..... but i am not the soul owner .... me and 2 of my friend bought it for project purpose.... i will post some pic later on
respected zaid bhai jaan... why dont u take a fresh pic of ur supra with u standin next to it ?holdin a sign saying its me ZAIB
exactly... do as usman666 says to prove urself right... cause thats the only way u can prove it... i really dont know why ppl pose what they are'nt...
zaibeprobe... i saw one of ur posts in which u posted ur and ur freinds wheels, when u guys meet... and it seems to be ur in pakistan... and u have written everywhere else that ur frm ny... posing again... and racerf1 just got one more point to prove that ur just posing what u r not...
Here's mine
looks good in black and silver rims
Yup..thx...its the best and the fastest colour
well not for hot sunny day,, here in multan where it reached 52degrees last year,, you 'll boil extra in black,, but yea, in cold climate black goes well
btw : i see your shadow in black bumper with another person?
lovely..great..TT ur NA ?
i have a noticed an upcoming trend of showing off brother's car is getting kinda in, in Pakwheels i dont have a brother and no gear knob pictures as well
LOL @ Hash4u